Date/Time EventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 1/13/2017
at 8:00 PM
It's Only a Play The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 1/14/2017
at 8:00 PM
It's Only a Play The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 1/15/2017
at 2:30 PM
It's Only a Play The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 1/19/2017
at 8:00 PM
It's Only a Play The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 1/20/2017
at 8:00 PM
It's Only a Play The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 1/21/2017
at 8:00 PM
It's Only a Play The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 1/22/2017
at 2:30 PM
It's Only a Play The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 2/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Toledo Voices (1) The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 2/25/2017
at 8:00 PM
Toledo Voices (2) The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 3/11/2017
at 8:00 PM
Toledo Voices (3) The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 3/31/2017
at 8:00 PM
Of Mice and Men The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/1/2017
at 8:00 PM
Of Mice and Men The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 4/2/2017
at 2:30 PM
Of Mice and Men The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 4/6/2017
at 8:00 PM
Of Mice and Men The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 4/7/2017
at 8:00 PM
Of Mice and Men The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/8/2017
at 8:00 PM
Of Mice and Men The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 4/9/2017
at 2:30 PM
Of Mice and Men The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 4/28/2017
at 7:00 PM
Law and Order: Fairy Tale Unit The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/29/2017
at 7:00 PM
Law and Order: Fairy Tale Unit The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 4/30/2017
at 2:30 PM
Law and Order: Fairy Tale Unit The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 6/2/2017
at 8:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 6/3/2017
at 8:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 6/9/2017
at 8:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 6/10/2017
at 8:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 6/11/2017
at 2:30 PM
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 6/15/2017
at 8:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 6/16/2017
at 8:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 6/17/2017
at 8:00 PM
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 6/18/2017
at 2:30 PM
A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 7/13/2017
at 7:00 PM
Hairspray The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 7/14/2017
at 7:00 PM
Hairspray The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 7/15/2017
at 7:00 PM
Hairspray The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 7/16/2017
at 2:30 PM
Hairspray The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 8/3/2017
at 7:00 PM
A Year with Frog and Toad The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 8/4/2017
at 7:00 PM
A Year with Frog and Toad The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 8/5/2017
at 7:00 PM
A Year with Frog and Toad The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 8/6/2017
at 2:30 PM
A Year with Frog and Toad The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2016 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.