Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Sat 4/21/2018
at 8:00 PM
The Most Fabulous Story Ever Told The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/28/2018
at 8:00 PM
Toledo Voices - Charmed Like a Snake, I'm Sure The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 5/4/2018
at 7:00 PM
Pirates! Theodore Thud and the Quest for Weird Beard The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 5/5/2018
at 7:00 PM
Pirates! Theodore Thud and the Quest for Weird Beard The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 5/6/2018
at 2:30 PM
Pirates! Theodore Thud and the Quest for Weird Beard The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 6/1/2018
at 8:00 PM
Sweet Charity The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 6/2/2018
at 8:00 PM
Sweet Charity The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 6/8/2018
at 8:00 PM
Sweet Charity The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 6/9/2018
at 8:00 PM
Sweet Charity The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 6/10/2018
at 2:30 PM
Sweet Charity The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 6/14/2018
at 8:00 PM
Sweet Charity The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 6/15/2018
at 8:00 PM
Sweet Charity The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 6/16/2018
at 8:00 PM
Sweet Charity The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 6/17/2018
at 2:30 PM
Sweet Charity The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 7/12/2018
at 7:00 PM
Heathers The Musical (High School Edition) The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 7/13/2018
at 7:00 PM
Heathers The Musical (High School Edition) The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 7/14/2018
at 7:00 PM
Heathers The Musical (High School Edition) The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 7/15/2018
at 2:30 PM
Heathers The Musical (High School Edition) The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 8/2/2018
at 7:00 PM
Schoolhouse Rock Live!, Jr. The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 8/3/2018
at 7:00 PM
Schoolhouse Rock Live!, Jr. The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 8/4/2018
at 7:00 PM
Schoolhouse Rock Live!, Jr. The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 8/5/2018
at 2:30 PM
Schoolhouse Rock Live!, Jr. The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account

Powered By Tix

Copyright © 2001 - 2018 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.