Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 1/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bus Stop The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 1/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bus Stop The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 1/13/2019
at 2:30 PM
Bus Stop The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 1/17/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bus Stop The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 1/18/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bus Stop The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 1/19/2019
at 8:00 PM
Bus Stop The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 1/20/2019
at 2:30 PM
Bus Stop The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 3/1/2019
at 8:00 PM
August Wilson's Fences The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 3/2/2019
at 8:00 PM
August Wilson's Fences The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 3/3/2019
at 2:30 PM
August Wilson's Fences The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 3/7/2019
at 8:00 PM
August Wilson's Fences The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 3/8/2019
at 8:00 PM
August Wilson's Fences The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 3/9/2019
at 8:00 PM
August Wilson's Fences The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 3/10/2019
at 2:30 PM
August Wilson's Fences The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 4/5/2019
at 8:00 PM
A Flea in Her Ear The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/6/2019
at 8:00 PM
A Flea in Her Ear The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 4/7/2019
at 2:30 PM
A Flea in Her Ear The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 4/11/2019
at 8:00 PM
A Flea in Her Ear The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 4/12/2019
at 8:00 PM
A Flea in Her Ear The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 4/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
A Flea in Her Ear The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 4/14/2019
at 2:30 PM
A Flea in Her Ear The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 5/3/2019
at 7:00 PM
10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 5/4/2019
at 7:00 PM
10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 5/5/2019
at 2:30 PM
10 Ways to Survive the Zombie Apocalypse The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 5/31/2019
at 8:00 PM
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 6/1/2019
at 8:00 PM
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 6/7/2019
at 8:00 PM
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 6/8/2019
at 8:00 PM
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 6/9/2019
at 2:30 PM
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 6/13/2019
at 8:00 PM
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 6/14/2019
at 8:00 PM
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 6/15/2019
at 8:00 PM
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 6/16/2019
at 2:30 PM
Dirty Rotten Scoundrels The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 7/11/2019
at 7:00 PM
Green Day's American Idiot The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 7/12/2019
at 7:00 PM
Green Day's American Idiot The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 7/13/2019
at 7:00 PM
Green Day's American Idiot The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 7/14/2019
at 2:30 PM
Green Day's American Idiot The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Thu 8/1/2019
at 7:00 PM
Disney's Aladdin Jr. The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Fri 8/2/2019
at 7:00 PM
Disney's Aladdin Jr. The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sat 8/3/2019
at 7:00 PM
Disney's Aladdin Jr. The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH
Sun 8/4/2019
at 2:30 PM
Disney's Aladdin Jr. The 10th Street Stage
Toledo, OH